Politechnika Łódzka

Centre of Mathematics and Physics

Tytuł Nazwisko i imię Pokój Telefon E-mail
dr Just Andrzej - dyrektor 507 36-19 ajust@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Kościelniak-Mucha Barbara  
z-ca dyrektora
606 36-46 bakomu@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Chudecki Adam 504 36-54 adam.chudecki@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Cybulski Dariusz 606 36-46 cybuld@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Dems-Rudnicka Katarzyna 511 36-25 kasidems@p.lodz.pl
dr, doc. PŁ Dębińska-Nagórska Anna 515 36-26 debinska@p.lodz.pl
dr Doliński Mariusz 519 36-29 mariusz.dolinski@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Formański Sebastian 504 36-54 sebastian.formanski@p.lodz.pl
dr Galewska Elżbieta B-265 36-20 elzbieta.galewska@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Anna Goździewicz-Smejda 524 36-12 anna.gozdziewicz-smejda@p.lodz.pl
dr Górajska Magdalena 510 36-25 magdalena.gorajska@p.lodz.pl
dr Gromiec Agnieszka 606 36-46 aggrom@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Gwóźdź-Łukawska Gertruda 509 36-10 gertruda@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Jagodziński Sławomir 517 36-13 slawjago@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Jóźwik Izabela 510 36-25 izabela.jozwik@p.lodz.pl
dr Kania Sylwester 505 36-09 skania@p.lodz.pl
dr Kariozen Grzegorz 519 36-29 grzegorz.kariozen@p.lodz.pl
dr Kisiel Krzysztof 519 36-29 krzysztof.kisiel@p.lodz.pl
dr Komisarska Małgorzata 519 36-29 malgorzata.komisarska@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Kondratiuk-Janyska Alina 520 36-27 akondrat@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Kotlicka-Dwurznik Elżbieta 524 36-12 elzbieta.kotlicka@p.lodz.pl
dr Krawczyk-Stańdo Dorota 513 36-10 krawczyk@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Krasińska Krystyna 603 36-66 krystyna.krasinska@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Krasiński Mariusz 603 36-66 mjkrasin@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Krzyżański Dariusz 504 36-57 dkryzan@p.lodz.pl
dr Kubiś-Lipowska Agnieszka 513 36-10 akubis@p.lodz.pl
dr Kucner Joanna 511 36-25 kucner@p.lodz.pl
dr Lindner Monika B-265 36-20 mlindner@p.lodz.pl
dr Lindner Wanda B-265 36-20 wlindner@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Lipowski Adam 513 36-10 lipowski@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Lisiecki Krzysztof 512 36-15 lisiecki@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Łukaszewski Konrad 514 36-54 konrad.lukaszewski@p.lodz.pl
dr Małolepszy Marek 519 36-29 marekmal@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Niedziałkowska Agnieszka 515 36-26 agnieszka.niedzialkowska@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Olek Anna 517 36-13 anna.olek@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Owczarek Ireneusz 514 36-43 ireneusz.owczarek@p.lodz.pl
dr Panak Mariusz 606 36-46 mrpanak@p.lodz.pl
dr Pełczewski Jerzy 517 36-13 jerzy.pelczewski@p.lodz.pl
dr Peredko Joanna 516 36-26 joannape@p.lodz.pl
dr Posmykiewicz Piotr 514 36-43 piotr.posmykiewicz@p.lodz.pl
dr Potyrała Monika 509 36-11 potyrala@p.lodz.pl
dr Rogowska Dorota 510 36-25 dorota.rogowska@p.lodz.pl
dr Rzepecka Joanna 515 36-26 joanna.rzepecka@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Słoma Piotr 504 36-54 psloma@p.lodz.pl
dr Sielska Maria B-265 36-20 maria.sielska@p.lodz.pl
dr Sielski Ryszard B-263 36-20 ryszard.sielski@p.lodz.pl
dr Stańdo Jacek 503 36-24 standoj@p.lodz.pl
dr Stempień Zdzisław 516 36-26 stem@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Szadkowska Anna 516 36-26 aszadkowska@p.lodz.pl
doc. dr inż. Szczepaniak Jakub 517 36-13 jakub.szczepaniak@p.lodz.pl
dr Szkopińska J. Bożenna 512 36-15 bozena.szkopinska@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Szurgot Marian 526 36-61 mszurgot@p.lodz.pl
dr Świątek Bożena 524 36-12 bswiatek@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Terepeta Małgorzata 510 36-25 malgorzata.terepeta@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Tomaszewski Janusz 504 36-54 jtomasz@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Walas Witold 509 36-11 witold.walas@p.lodz.pl
dr Wieteska Renata 515 36-26 renata.wieteska@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Wojciechowski Krzysztof 518 36-13 kwojciec@p.lodz.pl
dr Wojciechowski Marek 603 36-46 marekw@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Wolf Krystyna 514 36-43 krystyna.wolf@p.lodz.pl
dr Wolnicka Jadwiga 511 36-25 jadwiga.wolnicka@p.lodz.pl
dr Wrzesień Andrzej 511 36-25 andrzej.wrzesien@p.lodz.pl
dr Wysocki Zbigniew B-263 36-20 zwysocki@p.lodz.pl
mgr Kusztelak Grzegorz 513 36-10 gkusztelak@p.lodz.pl
mgr Kasińska-Kwinkowska Bożena 36-08 bozena.kasinska-kwinkowska@p.lodz.pl
mgr inż. Kuliński Janusz 502 36-23 janusz.kulinski@p.lodz.pl
mgr inż. Masłowski Tomasz 36-08 tomasz.maslowski@p.lodz.pl
mgr inż. Mońko Krzysztof 36-08 krzysztof.monko@p.lodz.pl
mgr inż. Stasiak Aneta 502 36-23 aneta.stasiak@p.lodz.pl
sam. ref. Bortnik Liliana 507 36-14 liliana.bortnik@p.lodz.pl
sam. ref. Sar Jolanta 507 36-19 jolanta.sar@p.lodz.pl
prac. obsł. Gralak Zdzisław 508 36-14
prac. obsł. Kończak Elżbieta
 
Centre of Mathematics and Physics
Al. Politechniki 11
90-924 Łódź
tel/fax: (+48) 42 631 36 14, 42 631 36 19
e-mail: cmf@info.p.lodz.pl